For the 2020-2021 school year!

By following the British national program, EYFS (Early Years Foundation Stage), we will help your child(ren) to evolve and develop their skills over the years through our seven learning areas:

  1. Prime areas
  • Personal, social and emotional development
  • Communication and language
  • Physical development
  1. Secondary areas
  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  • Understanding the world
  • Expressive arts and design

Your child(ren) will work, develop, and increase most of the following:

  • Problem-solving and learning cause and effect
  • Learning how to play with others through compromise, conflict resolution and sharing
  • Develops social and emotional skills
  • Development of fine and gross motor skills
  • Nurturing their creativity and imagination
  • Discovering their independence and positive self-esteem
  • Encourages language skills
  • Supports pre-literacy skills
  • Explore, develop and represent learning experiences that help them to make sense of the world
  • Practise and build up ideas, concepts and skills
  • Learn how to understand the need for rules
  • Take risks and make mistakes
  • Communicate with others as they investigate or solve problems.
  • And many more!

The whole UKC team can’t wait to welcome you at the Umalas Kids Club!

Leave Your Reply